Counties in Wales, Counties of Wales

Totally there are 8 different counties in Wales.
County Towns in County
Clwyd Towns in Clwyd
Dyfed Towns in Dyfed
Gwent Towns in Gwent
Gwynedd Towns in Gwynedd
Mid Glamorgan Towns in Mid Glamorgan
Powys Towns in Powys
South Glamorgan Towns in South Glamorgan
West Glamorgan Towns in West Glamorgan

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!