Cities in Northern Ireland, List of Biggest Cities in Northern Ireland in United Kingdom

Totally there are 5 different cities in Northern Ireland.
City County of City
Armagh County Armagh
Belfast County Antrim
Derry / Londonderry County Derry / Londonderry
Lisburn County Down
Newry County Armagh

Please add a bookmark (press CTRL+D to add) and share the page with your friends!